I’ll Come Running Over

Finally finished the mix I’ve been working on for the last month or so. Here it is, in all its 8tracks glory. Take a listen. You know, if you want to.

“In the midnight hour,
when you need my loving,
when you want it bad.”

“In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning” Frank Sinatra
“Lonesome Town” Ricky Nelson
“Walkin’ After Midnight” Patsy Cline
“Two Steps From The Blues” Bobby ‘Blue’ Bland
“Have Mercy Baby” Buddy Lamp
“99 22/100 Pure Love” Al Reed
“Nobody Loves Me Like My Baby” Jimmy Gilford
“Why Can’t There Be Love” Dee Edwards
“I’ll Come Running” Lulu
“O My Soul” Big Star
“Cruel To Be Kind” Nick Lowe
“A New England” Billy Bragg
“Green Door” The Cramps
“My Little Baby” Them
“Pretty Girl” The Seeds

Leave a Reply

