Alysse’s Fall Wish list 2013

Fall Favorites 2013

Well, I can feel it coming. It’s time to say good bye to sticky fringe and beach days and hello to 9-5 and cardigans. With the onset of a new season and a new job (WAHOO!) I went a little crazy assembling my fall wish list, since ya know I actually have money now. I am just simply smitten for Orla Kiely’s new line and almost died when I stumbled across the gold hair comb from Anthropologie, it reminds me of when I used to play with all of my Yia Yia’s hair combs when I was little.

1//2//3//4//5//6//7

I am most excited about bright orange lipstick and pretty suede boots! What are your Autumn wishes?

alysse meow

Leave a Reply

