Summer Lovin’

Alright, friends, call me crazy but I made another mix! Two in one week! Someone must be unemployed *wink wink*. This one is probably the CHEESIEST and THROWBACKIEST (I love to make up words) playlist that has ever graced my iTunes.

Lately, a few friends and myself have been really diggin’ these tunes. Can you say sing along? Go for it. Let it out. That Summer feeling must be getting the best of you by now, you might as well give in to the cheese.

Always Be My Baby- Mariah Carey
Summer Nights- John Travolta & Olivia Newton-John
Say My Name- Destiny’s Child
You Make My Dreams- Hall & Oates
Hand In My Pocket- Alanis Morissette
Paradise by the Dashboard Light- Meat Loaf
Believe- Cher
Jolene- Dolly Parton 

I am going to mention a sing along again, because with this one it’s just what needs to be done.

Enjoy!

alysse meow

Leave a Reply

