Insta-life: Taking a little break

Hello friends ❤

As you have probably noticed, I haven’t been around lately. Since I have approximately 27 days (okay, maybe exactly) until I walk across the stage and receive my diploma, I have been a bit occupied with lots of Graduate school things.

Life has been pretty stressful and overwhelming lately and it’s been hard to appreciate each day, but life has also been pretty wonderful in many ways. Lots of cuddles with my kitties and cups of coffee have been keeping a smile on this pretty girls face.

Unfortunately, I will be taking a little break for a few weeks while I finish up my degree.

Here are a few instagram photos to update you on the last few weeks.

clogs regina train pretty nick waterhouse lety shirt necklace

cherry blossom Alysse and Regina at Keaton's Party boytoy at shea stadium

Hope you have a few happy weeks and I’ll see you soon.

alysse meow

Leave a Reply

