A little bit of Sunshine

Hello luvvys, I am right now sitting on a bus traveling to my home state of Massachusetts, and guess what? IT FEELS LIKE SPRING, IT’S SO SUNNY. I’m halfway home and I’ve gotten a bit bored, so I want to share with all of you the new shoes I received this week!

I ordered the most beautiful pair of clogs online by the wonderful Lotta From Stockholm. The two owners of the company, Lotta and Johnny, have crafted beautiful clogs and I can’t contain my excitement. Here’s a few pictures, EEEK!

_MG_4413 _MG_4409 _MG_4415

clogs

I am excited to share some of my favorite summer pieces on here, so watch out for more!

I hope your weekend has been as bright and as sunny as mine! XOXO

alysse meow

Leave a Reply

