In Dreams

Hi Folks, I would like to present to you my third playlist catered to Valentine’s Day.

Tonight the playlist consists of songs featuring artists such as Roy Orbison, Brenda Lee, and Middle Brother, about how your love life can impact your sleep life, and I guess more specifically, your dream life.

So, brush your teeth, take off your clothes, press play, and slip into dreamland.

P.S. There might be a not so guilty pleasure in there (Hall and Oates, no shame).

“In Dreams”- Roy Orbison

“Daydreaming”- Middle Brother

“You Make My Dreams Come True”- Hall and Oates

“(If I’m Dreaming) Just Let Me Dream”- Brenda Lee

“Dream Lover”- Dion

“Mr. Sandman”- The Chordettes

“I Can’t Make My Dreams Understand”- Wanda Jackson

“Hung Up On A Dream”- The Zombies

“Dream A Little Dream Of Me”- Mama Cass Elliot

Leave a Reply

