Mixes In The Name Of Love (The Good, The Bad, & The Cheesy)

This is it, folks. The last mix in “The Good, The Bad, & The Cheesy“. It contains 19 tracks of silly, iconic, and down right fun tunes that are the epitome of love in all its ridiculous glory.

“When A Man Loves A Woman” Percy Sledge
“Can’t Help Falling In Love” Elvis Presley
“I Got You Babe” Sonny & Cher
“Happy Together” The Turtles
“My Girl” The Temptations
“Reach Out, I’ll Be There” Four Tops
“Let’s Stay Together” Al Green
“Let’s Get It On” Marvin Gaye
“Wonderful Tonight” Eric Clapton
“Your Song” Elton John
“Just The Way You Are” Billy Joel
“Maybe I’m Amazed” Paul McCartney
“Without You” Harry Nilsson
“Something” The Beatles
“(Everything I Do) I Do It For You” Bryan Adams
“Faithfully” Journey
“I Want To Know What Love Is” Foreigner
“We Belong” Pat Benatar
“I Would Die 4 U” Prince

 

Leave a Reply

