Love Is Strange

It’s time for another installment of my Valentine’s Day inspired playlists. Today I will be sharing a playlist that encompasses all the ways that love, is indeed, strange. All of my favorite Rockabilly and Doo Wop songs are included, so lace up your saddle shoes and get yourself a big milkshake guys and gals.

“Blue Velvet”- Bobby Vinton

“Don’t You Know I Love You”- Fats Domino

“Hallelujah, I Love Her So”- Eddie Cochran

“If I Cried Every Time You Hurt Me”- Wanda Jackson

“Little Girl of Mine”- The Cleftones

“Love is Strange”- Mickey & Sylvia

“Nobody but Me”- The Drifters

“Stupid Cupid”- Connie Francis

“The Girl Can’t Help It”- Little Richard

“There Goes My Baby”- Otis Redding

“Tonight Will Be the Last Night”- Warren Smith

“Wear My Ring”- Gene Vincent

“Your True Love”- Carl Perkins

Leave a Reply

