I LOVE YOU TOO, BUT I’M GOING TO MACE YOU IN THE FACE (A Mix)

Here are select songs from Rushmore, The Royal Tenenbaums, The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou, Fantastic Mr. Fox and Moonrise Kingdom to uh, Wes-ify your Valentine’s day?

“I love you, but you don’t know what you’re talking about.”
“I think we’re just gonna to have to be secretly in love with each other and leave it at that, Richie.”

1) Here Comes My Baby – Cat Stevens
2) Ooh La La – Faces
3) Le Temps De L’amour – Francoise Hardy
4) Heroes & Villains – The Beach Boys
5) Changes (cover)- Seu Jorge
6) A Quick One, While He’s Away – The Who
7) Where Do You Go To My Lovely – Peter Sarstedt
8) Lullabye – Emitt Rhodes
9) Nothin’ In The World Can Stop Me From Worryin’ ‘Bout That Girl – The Kinks
10) These Days – Nico
11) Fly – Nick Drake
12) The Way I Feel Inside – The Zombies
13) This Time Tomorrow – The Kinks
14) Concrete & Clay – Unit 4 + 2
15) Let Her Dance – Bobby Fuller Four

Leave a Reply

